Elvis Is Back! [Vinilo]

Consultar precio


Medium 1
Make Me Know It
The Girl Of My Best Friend
I Will Be Home Again
Dirty, Dirty Feeling
Thrill Of Your Love
It’s Now Or Never (bonus)
Stuck On You (bonus)
Soldier Boy
Such A Night
It Feels So Right
Girl Next Door Went A’ Walking
Like A Baby
Reconsider Baby
A Mess Of Blues (bonus)
I Gotta Know (bonus)